Fishy Recordings


Home | Contact Us








Steel Train
10/09/2010 - Chicago, IL
House of Blues


 1. Bullet

 2. Turnpike Ghost

 3. I Feel Weird

 4. Kill Monsters In The Rain

 5. You Are Dangerous

 6. It's Fun To Dance

 7. Firecracker

 8. Road Song

 9. American Girl [Tom Petty]

10. S.O.G. Burning In Hell


Download the Complete Show in a Zip File



Copyright 2010 Fishy Recordings. All Rights Reserved.